Shop
Order within 11 hours 8 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
PETALS ON ASHMUN
Local Sault Sainte Marie, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The service was great... they even called to confirm my order along with an email confirmation.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My wife Loved the arrangement and chocolates. Fast and friendly service.
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

I absolutely could not be happier. Thank-you for personally choosing a bouquet for my mom and knowing your customer base so well.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I got flowers for my mother's her birthday. She loved them and they arrived exactly when expected.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I wanted to order flowers on line & found your website. Easy to use & the delivery was fast! When the arrangement came it was better than she expected! Quality looks like #1 with you.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great plant and excellent to the door delivery.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

GREAT QUICK SERVICE,FLOWERS WERE AMAZING AND ON A SHORT NOTICED CLOSE TO A HOLIDAY THEY DELIVERED WITH IN 3 HOURS OF ORDERING,AMAZING SERVICE. THANKS AGAIN
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was wondering how you could deliver in the blizzard but you surprised us all with your prompt and caring service. The flower arrangement also was above and beyond what I was expecting!! Thank you for making my sister's birthday a very bright spot in her winter...:-)
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very easy to order on your site. Hope they liked the flowers, we haven't heard from them. The photo pictured was pretty!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivery guy was awesome! He did what i requested. Thanks!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very Nicely Done! Easy website and delivered correctly!
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Fast and easy service. Ordering was seamless! The recipient was in love with the beautiful bouquet/arrangement she received!
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your flowers and plants always look healthy and beautiful. You staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Awesome...as usual. You guys do such a great job...our daughter has loved receiving the beautiful flowers over the last four years that she has attended LSSU. Thanks for always taking extra care in selecting the freshest flowers and for your courteous and friendly delivery. Mike
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They were delivered to our door by a very congenial person.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They were delivered to our door by a very congenial person.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They were delivered to our door by a very congenial person.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am very satisfied with your online service. It was a total surprise for my wife as when I made the order you were closed and I had to work during your hours of operation. Thank you for your prompt service and I hope to order online in the future.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Fantastic customer service and beautiful arrangements.never disappointed. Thanks.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

As I said before, we were very pleased to find you online, and you had choices. Would have liked to se a bit more variety, but, what there was, was very nice. We were pleased that what we ordered was what was delivered and what we had paid for. Have had problems in the past with ordering online through FTD, the arrangement was not what I had sent and paid for, so there is always the worry that this could happen again. But, it did not, so we & cousins were happy with the final product. thank you so much.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

As I said before, we were very pleased to find you online, and you had choices. Would have liked to se a bit more variety, but, what there was, was very nice. We were pleased that what we ordered was what was delivered and what we had paid for. Have had problems in the past with ordering online through FTD, the arrangement was not what I had sent and paid for, so there is always the worry that this could happen again. But, it did not, so we & cousins were happy with the final product. thank you so much.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

As I said before, we were very pleased to find you online, and you had choices. Would have liked to se a bit more variety, but, what there was, was very nice. We were pleased that what we ordered was what was delivered and what we had paid for. Have had problems in the past with ordering online through FTD, the arrangement was not what I had sent and paid for, so there is always the worry that this could happen again. But, it did not, so we & cousins were happy with the final product. thank you so much.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

As I said before, we were very pleased to find you online, and you had choices. Would have liked to se a bit more variety, but, what there was, was very nice. We were pleased that what we ordered was what was delivered and what we had paid for. Have had problems in the past with ordering online through FTD, the arrangement was not what I had sent and paid for, so there is always the worry that this could happen again. But, it did not, so we & cousins were happy with the final product. thank you so much.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Well sadly you messed up the original order and set the wrong order of flowers, but thankfully one quick call and it was corrected within an hour. I realize I asked for delivery on short notice and your employee on the phone was prompt and courteous in fixing the order. I'm deeply happy with my order and will shop with you again
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement and great service!
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent product and excellent service!!! Thank you!
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Thank you so very much for the care you took with the beautiful flowers for my grandmother's service. I am particularly grateful for the three token corsages I requested. I wasn't able to be there for the service with my family but felt I was there in spirit. The tokens were LOVELY (they sent me a picture), and my mother, my aunt, and my sister were touched. I appreciate the great service, quality work, and above all, your kindness and care.
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have not seen the plant, but have heard that it is beautiful. The service was very prompt and delivered just as I had instructed. Thank you
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy to order. Very fast, same day delivery. Great variety. Prices are a little high.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful job and very timely!
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The plant was delivered on time and as pictured. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I scheduled the delivery for the Saturday before Mother's Day, as having it delivered on Mother's Day wasn't an option on the website. My mother wasn't home all day Saturday, and Petals on Ashmun went out of their way to deliver her flowers to her on Sunday. It was greatly appreciated by my entire family.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Recipient was very please with arrangement
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers looked great and are still in good condition.Definitely will use your service again. Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am a regular customer of Petals on Ashmun and have always been very satisfied with the service and floral arrangements! Keep up the great work! A++
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Aunt was very pleased with her flowers that were arranged for. Thank you for being there when I couldn't be there!
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered a plant for my brothers funeral and after calling some of the other florists that wanted to charge an arm and a leg for extra fees I was fed up. I found their number and called them and they were very friendly, which I really needed after the other "local florists", and they were very helpful. I saw a picture of the plant and it was great! I would definitely use them again. They are wonderful !
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Florida, but wanted to send flowers to my grandmother in the Soo. Using the website was very quick and simple and the prices were better than Proflowers.com. I ordered a flowering plant so it would last longer. I received a phone call shortly after ordering and was told the item I wanted was not available, but I was given a few other options and chose another item. I was even able to have same day delivery for a very reasonable price. I couldn't be happier with the experience and will definitely be shopping with Petals on Ashmun again.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful according to the recipient. That makes me feel good that they were enjoyed.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered a bouquet last minute, and not only were they able to deliver on time, they gave me a friendly call letting me know they had just delivered, so I wouldn't have to worry about the timeliness of the delivery.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My flowers are lovely. The delivery person was very friendly and pleasant too.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sault Sainte Marie, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PETALS ON ASHMUN
1901 Ashmun St
Sault Sainte Marie, MI. 49783
Local: (906) 632-6100

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase